This summer we interviewed corporate treasury professionals at firms in the U.K. and on the Continent about how the ongoing Brexit uncertainties are impacting their companies' businesses, operations and bank relationships.

Join us as we discuss:

  • Current impact with a view to the next 5 years
  • Firms preparedness to meet the potential challenges on businesses
  • Operations movement in and out of the U.K. and Europe
  • Corporate needs disruption with lending/working capital, cash management and trade finance

Wednesday, September 18 @1:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM CET / 8.00 AM EDT

Register Today!

Contact Us