This virtual panel discussion will bring together corporate treasury professionals and top industry practitioners to discuss key issues shaping trade finance in Europe during this global pandemic and its impact on the market.

Topics to be discussed:

  • The extent that the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted European corporates’ supply chains in the short term and how banks are able to address the needs of their clients
  • Changing working capital financing needs and resulting shifts in selection criteria
  • The re-assessment of existing and implementation of new supply chain strategies in the longer term
  • Corporates’ most important pain points for trade finance and the changing role of electronic platform

Thursday, May 28 @ 8:00 AM ET | 1:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM CEST

Register Today!

European Trade Finance

Contact Us